Events

Diary of Events 2017

DATE EVENT VENUE TIME
2017      
Monday 5th June Livery Committee RAC, Pall Mall 6.30 (tbc)
Monday 12th June Officers Group 1, Silk Street, EC2Y 8HQ 10.00 am
Wednesday 14th June Broderers' Charitable Trust tbc  
Monday 19th June 

Court Meeting (tbc)
Election Dinner

Mercers' Hall 6.30 for 7.00 pm
Friday 23rd / Saturday 24th June Lincoln Heritage Skills Festival Lincoln Cathedral All Day
Monday 26th June Election of Sheriffs Guildhall 11.45 am
Friday 8th September Officers Group tbc  
Tuesday 12th September Investment Meeting
Court Meeting
Court Dinner
Mercers' Hall 4.30 pm
6.00 pm
7.30 pm for 8.00 pm
Friday 29th September Election of Lord Mayor Guildhall 11:30 am
Monday 18th October Associated Companies' Dinner
(White Tie)
Mercers' Hall  
Tuesday 5th December Investment Meeting
Court Meeting
Court Dinner
Mercers' Halll 4.30 pm
6.00 pm
7.30 pm for 8.00 pm
Friday 8th December Associated Companies' Carol Service
(Broderers hosting)
Church of St Margaret, Westminster tbc

 

updated 23 May 2017 14:52