Events

Diary of Events

DATE EVENT VENUE TIME

2020

     
Monday 18 May Election Day - 
Court Meeting
Election Service
Supper
Mercers' Hall

CANCELLED
Although the Election will be held remotely

Thursday 11th June Broderers' Charity Trust Meeting Video Conference 9.00 am
Thursday 18 June Election Dinner (black Tie) Mercers' Hall CANCELLED
Tuesday 23rd June Livery Committee Meeting Video Conference 6.00 pm
Thursday 17 Sept Officers' Group Video Conference 10:30 am
Tuesday 22 September Livery Guest Dinner (black tie) - Postponed to 4 Feb 2021 Saddlers Hall POSTPONED
Tuesday 29 September Investment Committee
Court Meeting
Court Dinner (dinner cancelled)
Video Conference

4.30 pm
6.00 pm 
 

Thursday 22 October Associated Companies Dinner Mercers' Hall CANCELLED
Thursday 12 November Company Lecture Video Conference via Zoom Details tbc
Tuesday 1 December

Investment Committee
Court Meeting

Mercers' Hall 4.30 pm - via Zoom
6.00 pm - via Zoom
Wednesday 16 December Associated Companies’ Carol Service  (Broderers) St Mary Woolnoth CANCELLED

2021

     
Thursday 4 February Livery Guest Dinner (black tie) Saddlers Hall 6.30 pm for 7.00 pm
Tuesday  2 March Court Meeting & Dinner Mercers' Hall  
Monday 24 May Election, Service & Supper Mercers' Hall  
Thursday 17 June Election Dinner  Mercers' Hall  
Monday 20 September Court Meeting & Dinner Mercers' Hall  
Thursday 21 October Associated Companies Dinner Mercers' Hall  
Wednesday 8 December Court Meeting & Dinner Mercers' Hall  

2022

     
21-27 February Broderers' Exhibition Bankside Gallery  
Tuesday 1 March Investment Committee
Court Meeting
Court Dinner
Mercers' Hall 4.30 pm
6.00 pm (tbc)
7.30 for 8 pm (Dinner)
Monday 16 May Election Day - 
Court Meeting
Election Service
Supper
Mercers' Hall tbc
Tuesday 28 June Election Dinner Mercers' Hall

6.30 pm for 7.00 pm

Monday 26 September Investment Committee
Court Meeting
Court Dinner
Mercers' Hall 4.30 pm
6.00 pm (tbc)
7.30 for 8 pm (Dinner)
Wednesday 28 October Associated Companies Dinner Mercers' Hall

6.30 pm for 7.00 pm

Tuesday 29 November Investment Committee
Court Meeting
Court Dinner
Mercers' Hall 4.30 pm
6.00 pm (tbc)
7.30 for 8 pm (Dinner)
       
Updated  10 Nov 2020